Z-Axis "Music from Reality Check"

Read the reviews here...

Buy it here...

Full mp3 downloads of selected tracks are at mp3.com .

For detailed composer's notes, click here...

Track listing:

1. Name Your Poison 4:44
To hear a sample, click here...

2. Slow Glass 6:23
Smoke & Mirrors
The Light of Other Days
To hear a sample, click here...

3. Emperor's Cascade 6:49
To hear a sample, click here...

Entropy & Alchemy (Tracks 4-7)

4. Holy Ground 3:46

5. Sky Song 6:50
Heavy Breathing

6. Silhouettes 5:01
Complacency Waltz
Blast from the Past

7. Ebb & Flow 4:48

8. Suspension 8:48

9. In the Country of the Blind, the
One-Eyed Man is King
Night Music
In the Loop
Busy Day
To hear a sample, click here...

10. Homecoming 6:20

11. Slat Dance 5:26
To hear a sample, click here...

Total Time: 70:30


Mark Baker
Guitars, E-Bow & Devices

Jeff Tyson
Bass, Percussion & Devices

Phillip Hart
Acoustic & Electronic Percussion

Allen Welty-Green
Keyboards, Programming & Percussion

All music composed by AWG for the multi-media performance event Reality Check, which premiered at 7-Stages Theater in Atlanta, GA in 1999.

Recorded at AG Media Studio. Produced and engineered by AWG. Recorded exclusively on an Apple Macintosh.

Special thanks to Jason Litchford, L.E. Udaykee, Jenny Welty-Green, Ann Green Emans, Clay White, Ellisa Valo, Kirk Wille, Maxine Hull, Helen Blythe-Hart, Madeleine St. Romain & Wanda Baker

Buy it here...


Or you can send us a check for $12 + $2.50 s/h = $14.50 US, or $12 + $5.00 s/h = $17.00 Int'l, to:

Z-Axis/Gnosis Productions
1269 Druid Place, NE
Atlanta, GA 30307

Back to top

Return to main page